Account & Login

Delete your account

Delete your account

  1. Go to My Sleep and tap Account in the top-right corner.

  2. Tap Delete account and confirm.

This can't be undone. Your account and your sleep program data will be permanently deleted.

Before deleting your account, cancel your subscription so you aren't charged again. See How to cancel your subscription.

Still need help? Contact our Customer Support team from the email address linked to your subscription.